## THURSDAY, JUNE 30, 2022

## **ORDER**

It is ordered that the following allotment be made of The Chief Justice and the Associate Justices of this Court among the circuits, pursuant to Title 28, United States Code, Section 42, and that such allotment be entered of record, effective June 30, 2022.

For the District of Columbia Circuit, John G. Roberts, Jr., Chief Justice,
For the First Circuit, John G. Roberts, Jr., Chief Justice,
For the Second Circuit, Sonia Sotomayor, Associate Justice,
For the Third Circuit, Samuel A. Alito, Jr., Associate Justice,
For the Fourth Circuit, John G. Roberts, Jr., Chief Justice,
For the Fifth Circuit, Samuel A. Alito, Jr., Associate Justice,
For the Sixth Circuit, Brett M. Kavanaugh, Associate Justice,
For the Seventh Circuit, Amy Coney Barrett, Associate Justice,
For the Eighth Circuit, Brett M. Kavanaugh, Associate Justice,
For the Ninth Circuit, Elena Kagan, Associate Justice,
For the Tenth Circuit, Neil M. Gorsuch, Associate Justice,
For the Eleventh Circuit, Clarence Thomas, Associate Justice,
For the Federal Circuit, John G. Roberts, Jr., Chief Justice.