App. 1

APPENDIX A

List of Signatories¹

Professor John R. Allison McCombs Graduate School of Business University of Texas at Austin

Professor Stephanie Plamondon Bair BYU J. Reuben Clark Law School

Professor Margo A. Bagley Emory Law School

Professor Ann Bartow University of New Hampshire Franklin Pierce School of Law

Professor Dan L. Burk University of California Irvine School of Law

Professor Hugh C. Hansen Fordham University School of Law

Professor Paul J. Heald University of Illinois College of Law

Professor Timothy R. Holbrook Emory Law School

Professor Mark D. Janis Indiana University Maurer School of Law

Professor Dmitry Karshtedt George Washington University Law School

 $^{^{\}rm 1}$ Amici sign on their own behalf. Institutions listed for identification only.

Professor Mark A. Lemley Stanford Law School

Professor Ana Santos Rutschman St. Louis University School of Law

Professor Sean B. Seymore Vanderbilt Law School

Professor Brenda M. Simon California Western School of Law