Supreme Court of the United States
Skip Navigation LinksHome | Fellows Home | News


We are pleased to announce the selection of the 2015-2016 Supreme Court Fellows, who will begin their fellowships in the Summer of 2015, after the 2014-2015 Supreme Court Fellows complete their terms. Please see below for press releases announcing their fellowships.

Jayme Herschkopf (Federal Judicial Center)
Debra Perlin (Supreme Court of the United States)
Patrick Woods (United States Sentencing Commission)
Amelia Yowell (Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts)








"One of the major attractions of the fellowship is the Fellows themselves; I regard my co-Fellows and many program alumni as lifelong friends and unequalled professional contacts."

Ira P. Robbins
Barnard T. Welsh

Scholar and Professor of Law and Justice, Washington College of Law, American University

September 03, 2015 | Version 2014.1