APPENDIX TABLE OF CONTENTS

	Page
Members of the United States Congress Joining	
this Brief	App. 1

App. 1

APPENDIX

The following members of the United States Congress join this brief:

United States Senate

Senator John Barrasso (WY)

Senator Mike Braun (IN)

Senator Ted Budd (NC)

Senator Kevin Cramer (ND)

Senator Mike Crapo (ID)

Senator Ted Cruz (TX)

Senator Steve Daines (MT)

Senator Joni Ernst (IA)

Senator John Hoeven (ND)

Senator Cindy Hyde-Smith (MS)

Senator James Lankford (OK)

Senator Cynthia Lummis (WY)

Senator Roger Marshall (KS)

Senator James E. Risch (ID)

Senator Mike Rounds (SD)

Senator Rick Scott (FL)

Senator Thom Tillis (NC)

Senator John Thune (SD)

United States House of Representatives

Representative Robert B. Aderholt (AL-04)

Representative Mark Alford (MO-04)

Representative Brian Babin, D.D.S. (TX-36)

Representative James R. Baird (IN-04)

Representative Cliff Bentz (OR-02)

Representative Stephanie Bice (OK-05)

Representative Andy Biggs (AZ-05)

Representative Dan Bishop (NC-08)

Representative Michael C. Burgess, M.D. (TX-26)

App. 2

Representative Eric Burlison (MO-07)

Representative Kat Cammack (FL-03)

Representative Ben Cline (VA-06)

Representative Andrew S. Clyde (GA-09)

Representative Dan Crenshaw (TX-02)

Representative Byron Donalds (FL-19)

Representative Jeff Duncan (SC-03)

Representative Neal P. Dunn, M.D. (FL-02)

Representative Ron Estes (KS-04)

Representative Pat Fallon (TX-04)

Representative Randy Feenstra (IA-04)

Representative Michelle Fischbach (MN-07)

Representative Russell Fry (SC-07)

Representative Tony Gonzales (TX-23)

Representative Bob Good (VA-05)

Representative Lance Gooden (TX-05)

Representative Paul Gosar (AZ-09)

Representative Sam Graves (MO-06)

Representative Glenn Grothman (WI-06)

Representative Michael Guest (MS-03)

Representative Harriet M. Hageman (WY-AL)

Representative Andy Harris (MD-01)

Representative Kevin Hern (OK-01)

Representative Ashley Hinson (IA-02)

Representative Richard Hudson (NC-09)

Representative Ronny L. Jackson (TX-13)

Representative Jim Jordan (OH-04)

Representative Mike Kelly (PA-16)

Representative Nick Langworthy (NY-23)

Representative Doug LaMalfa (CA-01)

Representative Jake LaTurner (KS-02)

Representative Morgan Luttrell (TX-08)

Representative Tom McClintock (CA-05)

Representative Mary Miller (IL-15)

App. 3

Representative Mariannette Miller-Meeks, M.D. (IA-01)

Representative John Moolenaar (MI-02)

Representative Barry Moore (AL-02)

Representative Troy Nehls (TX-22)

Representative Ralph Norman (SC-05)

Representative Andy Ogles (TN-05)

Representative August Pfluger (TX-11)

Representative Guy Reschenthaler (PA-14)

Representative John Rose (TN-06)

Representative Austin Scott (GA-08)

Representative Keith Self (TX-03)

Representative Pete Sessions (TX-17)

Representative Adrian Smith (NE-03)

Representative Lloyd Smucker (PA-11)

Representative Elise Stefanik (NY-21)

Representative Claudia Tenney (NY-24)

Representative William Timmons (SC-04)

Representative Randy K. Weber, Sr. (TX-14)

Representative Roger Williams (TX-25)

Representative Steve Womack (AR-03)