## UNITED STATES COURT OF APPEALS FOR THE EIGHTH CIRCUIT

No: 21-1965

Jason Farrell McGehee

Stacey Eugene Johnson

Appellant

Marcel Wayne Williams and Kenneth Dewayne Williams

Bruce Earl Ward

Appellant

Ledell Lee and Jack Harold Jones, Jr.

Don William Davis, et al.

**Appellants** 

v.

Asa Hutchinson, Governor of the State of Arkansas, in his official capacity and Dexter Payne,
Director, Arkansas Division of Correction

Appellees

Appeal from U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of Arkansas - Central (4:17-cv-00179-KGB)

## **ORDER**

The petition for rehearing en banc is denied. The petition for rehearing by the panel is also denied.

Judge Shepherd and Judge Smith did not participate in the consideration or decision of this matter.

November 14, 2022

Order Entered at the Direction of the Court: Clerk, U.S. Court of Appeals, Eighth Circuit.

/s/ Michael E. Gans Appendix B Appellate Case: 21-1965 Page: 1 Date Filed: 11/14/2022 Entry ID: 5217325