MUNGER, TOLLES & OLSON LLP

RONALD L. OLSON
ROBERT E. DENHAM
JEFFREY, I. WEINBERGER
CARY B. LERNAN
OREGORY P. STONE
BRAD D. BRIAN
GEORGE M. GARVEY
WILLIAM D. TEMKO
JOHN W. SPIEGEL
DONALD B. VERRILLI, JR. P.C.*
TERRY E. SANCHEZ
STEVEN M. PERRY
MARK B. HELM
JOSEPH D. LEE
MICHAEL E. DOYEN
MICHAEL E. DOYEN
MICHAEL E. SOLOFF
KATHLEEN M. M*TOWELL
GLENN D. POMERANIZ
THOMAS B. WALPER
HENRY WEISSMANN
KEVIN S. ALLED
JULIDIA A. HEINO
GARTH T. WINGENT
TED DANE
STUART N. SENATOR
MARTIN D. BERN
ROBERT L. DELL ANGELO
JONATHAN E. ALTMAN
KELLY M. KLAUS
DAVID B. GOLDMAN
DAVID H. FRY
LISA J. DEMSKY
MALCOLM A. HEINICKE
JAMES C. RUTTEN
RALCOLM A. JERNEY
LONGRADH
RALCOLM A. JERNEY
RA

LAURA D. SMOLOWE
KYLE W. MACH
HEATHER E. TAKAHASHI
ERIN J. COX
BENJAMIN J. HORWICH
E. MARTIN ESTRADA
BENJAMIN J. HORWICH
E. MARTIN ESTRADA
BRYAN H. HECKENLURLY
ELAINE J. GOLDENBERG P.C.*
GINGER D. ANDERS P.C.*
MARGARET G. MARASCHINO
JOHN LISS
KELLY L.C. KRIEBS
JEREMY A. LAWRENCE
LAURA K. LIN
ACHATT J. PHADKE
ZACHARY M. BRIERS
JENNIFER M. BRODER
KURUVILLA J. OLASA
JUSTIN P. RAPHAEL
ROSE LEDA EHLER
JOHN W. BERRY
ROBYN K. BACCON
JOHN S. GHARHUBERTY
ROBYN K. BACCON
JOHN S. SCHONHOLZ
AIMEE M. CONTREAS-CAMUA
L. ASHLEY JULL
WESLEY T.L. BURRELL
CRAIG JENNIFOR L.
WESLEY T.L. BURRELL
CRAIG JENNIFOR L.
BRENNINGS LAVOIE
JENNIFER L. BRYANT
INICHOLAS D. FRAM
TYLER HILTON
VINCENT LING
LAUREN BELL
JULIANA M. YEE
JEREMY K. DONOHUE
LAUREN BELL
JULIANA M. YEE
JEREMY K. DONOHUE
JOHN B. SCHONHOLZ
JULIANA M. YEE
JEREMY K. BONOHUE
JULIANA M. YEE
JEREMY K. BONOHUE
JULIANA M. YEE
JEREMY K. DONOHUE
JOHN B. BAJOR
LAUREN C. BARNETT
NICK R. SIDNEY
SKYLAR B. GROVE
SARAH S. LOPEZ
COLIN A. DEVINE
DANE P. SHIRMAN

60 | MASSACHUSETTS AVENUE NW SUITE 500E WASHINGTON, D.C. 2000 | -5369 TELEPHONE (202) 220-1 | 100 FACSIMILE (202) 220-2300

350 SOUTH GRAND AVENUE

FIFTIETH FLOOR

LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA 90071-3426

TELEPHONE (213) 683-9100

FACSIMILE (213) 683-3702

560 MISSION STREET
TWENTY-SEVENTH FLOOR
SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA 94105-3089
TELEPHONE (415) 512-4000
FACSIMILE (415) 512-4077

December 16, 2022

MAGGIE THOMPSON
SAMUEL H. ALLEN
ALLESON M. DAY
GIOVANNI S. SAARMAN GONZÁLEZ
STEPHANIE G. HERNERA
TERESA REED DIPPO
DANIE BENTAMIN
SARA A. MCDERMOTT
J. MAX ROSEN
RACHEL G. MILLER-ZIEGLER*
ANDRE W. BREWSTER III
ROWLEY J. RICE
DAHLIA MIGNOUNA*
BRANDON R. TEACHOUT
USHA CHILLWRIF VANCE
ALEXANDER S. GORIN
ZARA BARI
BRENDAN B. GANTS*
LAUREN E. ROSS*
BENJAMIN G. BERDYK
MICHELE C. NIELSEN
APRIL YOUPEE-ROLL
COBUS VAN DER VEN*
MICHELE C. NIELSEN
APRIL YOUPEE-ROLL
COBUS VAN DER VEN*
MICHELE C. NIELSEN
APRIL YOUPEE-ROLL
COBUS VAN DER VEN*
MICHELE C. NIELSEN
APRIL TESHUVA
SHANNON GALVIN AMINIRAD
XIAONAN APRIL HU*
NATALIE KARL
BRANDON MARTINEZ
ERIMMA E. MAN
ANDREW LEWIS
CARRIE C. LITTEN
RUBY J. GARREIT*
JAMES R. SALZMANN
SAMIR HALAWI
ROBIN S. GARY
MICA L. MOORE
MICHELE SUSSMAN
NATHANIEL F. SISSMAN
NATHANIEL F. SISSMAN
REBECCA L. SICAPRINO
CORY M. BATZA
BRIAN R. BOSSENECKER
AVI REJWAN OVED
ROBERT E. BOWEN

RICHARD T. JOHNSON
GRACE DAWS FISHER
LAUFEN N. BECK
CALEB W. PEIFFER
ANDRÈS CANTERO, N.
GREGORY T. S. BISCHOPING
JAME B. LUGURI
STEVEN B. R. LEVICK
SARA H. WORTH
NATALLE G. MOYCE
WILLIAM M. ORR
GABRIEL M. BRONSHTEYN
JING JIN
ALEX C. WERNER
ROSIO FLORES
JESSICA O. LAIRD
EVELYN DANFORTH-SCOTT
EVAN MANN
ANDREW T. NOUTEN
FRACHEL M. SCHIFF
MIRANDA S. BAHRI
STEPHANY REAVES*

OF COUNSEL

ROBERT K. JOHNSON PATRICK J. CAFFERTY, JR. PETER A. DETRE BRAD SCHNEIDER PETER E. GRATZINGER JENNY H. HONG KIMBERLY A. CHI ADAM R. LAWTON MICHAEL E. GREANEY SARAH J. COLE

> E, LEROY TOLLES (1922-2008)

*ADMITTED IN DO

Writer's Direct Contact (202) 220-1114 (213) 683-4012 FAX

Elaine.Goldenberg@mto.com

Honorable Scott S. Harris Clerk Supreme Court of the United States Washington, D.C. 20543

> Re: Confederación Hípica De Puerto Rico, Inc. and Camarero Racetrack Corp. v. Confederación De Jinetes Puertorriqueños, Inc., et al., No. 22-327

Dear Mr. Harris:

Pursuant to this Court's Rule 15.5, petitioners waive the 14-day waiting period for distribution of the petition for a writ of certiorari in the above-captioned case. We respectfully request distribution on December 21, 2022, which is the next distribution date following this letter. Thank you for your consideration.

December 16, 2022 Page 2

Very truly yours,

Elaine J. Goldenberg

cc: Counsel of record