# APPENDIX TABLE OF CONTENTS

	Page
Amici Curiae	App. 1

#### Amici Curiae

Hilary J. Allen Professor of Law American University Washington College of Law

Bruce Aronson Adjunct Professor Senior Advisor, Japan Center, U.S.-Asia Law Institute NYU School of Law

Robert E. Bishop Associate Professor Duke Law School

Douglas M. Branson Sell Chair in Law (Emeritus) School of Law University of Pittsburgh

J. Robert Brown, Jr. Lawrence W. Treece Professor of Corporate Governance University of Denver Sturm College of Law

John C. Coffee, Jr. Adolf A. Berle Professor of Law Columbia University Law School

James D. Cox Brainerd Currie Professor of Law Duke Law School

Wendy Gerwick Couture James E. Wilson Distinguished Professor of Law University of Idaho College of Law

John Crawford Professor of Law UC Law San Francisco

Benjamin P. Edwards Professor of Law William S. Boyd School of Law University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Joshua Paul Fershee Dean and Professor of Law Creighton University School of Law

Jill E. Fisch

Saul A. Fox Distinguished Professor of Business Law University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School

Theresa A. Gabaldon Lyle T. Alverson Professor of Law The George Washington University Law School

George S. Georgiev Associate Professor Emory University School of Law

Yuliya Guseva Professor of Law Director, Blockchain and Fintech Program Rutgers Law School

Michael D. Guttentag Professor of Law LMU Loyola Law School

Sarah C. Haan Class of 1958 Uncas and Anne McThenia Professor of Law Washington and Lee University School of Law

Thomas Lee Hazen Cary C. Boshamer Distinguished Professor of Law University of North Carolina School of Law

Joan MacLeod Heminway Rick Rose Distinguished Professor of Law The University of Tennessee College of Law

Donald Langevoort Thomas Aquinas Reynolds Professor of Law Georgetown University Law Center

Geeyoung Min Associate Professor of Law Michigan State University College of Law

Joshua Mitts David J. Greenwald Professor of Law Columbia Law School

Lisa H. Nicholson Professor of Law and William Marshall Bullitt Chair in Business Law Luis D. Brandeis School of Law University of Louisville

Ann M. Olazábal Professor of Business Law Interim Dean University of Miami Herbert Business School

Alan R. Palmiter William T. Wilson, III, Presidential Chair for Business Law Wake Forest School of Law

Joel Seligman
Dean Emeritus and Professor
Washington University School of Law
President Emeritus
University of Rochester

Michael R. Siebecker Maxine Kurtz Faculty Research Scholar Professor of Law University of Denver, Sturm College of Law

Tomer S. Stein Assistant Professor of Law The University of Tennessee College of Law

Marc I. Steinberg Radford Professor of Law SMU Dedman School of Law

Faith Stevelman Professor of Law New York Law School

Professor Celia R. Taylor Nanda Chair University of Denver Sturm College of Law

Jennifer Taub Professor of Law Western New England University School of Law

James Fallows Tierney Assistant Professor Chicago-Kent College of Law

Anne Tucker Professor of Law Georgia State University College of Law

Urska Velikonja Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Professor of Law & Anne Fleming Research Professor Georgetown Law

Manning G. Warren III Harold Edward Harter Professor of Law University of Louisville Brandeis School of Law

Cynthia A. Williams Roscoe C. O'Byrne Chair in Law Indiana University Maurer School of Law

Sarah J. Williams Assistant Professor of Law Penn State Dickinson Law