## App. 1

## **APPENDIX A**

## List of Signatories<sup>1</sup>

Professor Dan L. Burk University of California-Irvine School of Law

Professor James Farrington Notre Dame Law School

Professor Timothy R. Holbrook Emory Law School

Professor Mark D. Janis Indiana University School of Law

Professor Dmitry Karshtedt George Washington University Law School

Professor Mark A. Lemley Stanford Law School

Professor Stephen M. McJohn Suffolk University Law School

Professor Sean B. Seymore Notre Dame Law School

Professor Norman V. Siebrasse University of New Brunswick Faculty of Law

Professor Brenda M. Simon California Western School of Law

 $<sup>^{\</sup>rm 1}$  Amici sign on their own behalf. Institutions listed for identification only.