WAIVER

SUPREME COURT OF THE UNITED STATES

Supreme Court Case No. 20-773

Nazir Khan et al.

Merit Medical Systems, Inc. et al.

(Petitioner)

(Respondent)

I DO NOT INTEND TO FILE A RESPONSE to the petition for a writ of certiorari unless one is requested by the Court.

Please check the appropriate boxes:

Please enter:	mv	appearance	as	Counsel	of	Record	for	all	respondents.
110000 011001		appoint introo	~~~	0.000000	~	1.000101			1 opponioione.

There are multiple respondents, and I do not represent all respondents. Please enter my appearance as Counsel of Record for the following respondent(s):

See attached sheet

■ I am a member of the Bar of the Supreme Court of the United States.

□ I am not presently a member of the Bar of this Court. Should a response be requested, the response will be filed by a Bar member.

Signature									
Date:									
(Type or print) Name David R. Todd									
■ Mr. □ Ms. □ Mrs. □ Miss									
Firm WORKMAN NYDEGGER									
Address 60 East South Temple, Suite 1000									
City & State Salt Lake City, Utah									
Phone 801-533-9800 Email dtodd@wnlaw.com									

A COPY OF THIS FORM MUST BE SENT TO PETITIONER'S COUNSEL OR TO PETITIONER IF *PRO SE*. PLEASE INDICATE BELOW THE NAME(S) OF THE RECIPIENT(S) OF A COPY OF THIS FORM. NO ADDITIONAL CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE IS REQUIRED.

CC: Jonathan A. Herstoff

SUPREME COURT OF THE UNITED STATES

Supreme Court Case No. 20-773

Nazir Khan et al. v. Merit Medical Systems, Inc. et al.

SUPPLEMENTAL ATTACHMENT TO WAIVER FORM

There are multiple respondents, and I do not represent all respondents. Please enter my appearance as Counsel of Record for the following respondents:

Merit Medical Systems, Inc.; Mountain Medical Physician Specialists, P.C.; Clinton Atkinson; Kourosh Baghelai; Yvon R. Baribeau; Randal Bast; Pankaj Bhatnagar; George Blessios; Matthew J. Borkon; Victor Bowers; Robert S. Brooks; Matthew G. Brown; Robert Brumberg; Jason Burgess; Jeffrey Cameron; James W. Campbell; Tuan-Hung Chu; Abilio A. Coello; Jason Dew; Hector Diaz-Luna; Ellen Dillavou; William Ducey; Ty Dunn; Amit Dwivedi; Todd Early; Luis G. Echeverri; Charles M. Eichler; Larry D. Flanagan; Lee Forestiere; Dennis Fry; Michael Gallichio; Eric Gardner; Joy Garg; Joseph Griffin; Brad Grimsley; Alok K. Gupta; Allen Hartsell; Thomas Hatsukami; Jon R. Henwood; Timothy C. Hodges: Stephen Hohmann; Robert Hoyne; Stephen Jensik; Blair Jordan; Fernando Kafie; Howard E. Katzman; John C. Kedora; Edward Kim; Michael Klychakin; Eric Ladenheim; Anne Lally; Chad Laurich; James D. Lawson; Damian Lebamoff; Heather LeBlanc; David B. Leeser; Gary Lemmon; Eddy Luh; Jeffrey Martinez; Jonathon R. Molnar; Robert Molnar; Sheppard Mondy; Edward Morrison; Raghu L. Motagnahalli; Ruban Nirmalan; William Omlie; Paul Orland; Gerardo Ortega; Herbert Oye; Boris Paul; Jeffrey Pearce; Heidi A. Pearson; Thomas Reifsnyder; Walter Rizzoni; James R. Rooks; Carlos Rosales; Thomas Ross; Allan Roza; Ignacio Rua; Marius Saines; Albert Sam; Angelo Santos; Howard L. Saylor; Andres Schanzer; William Schroder; Stephen Settle; Murray L. Shames; Andrew Sherwood; Jeffrey Silver; Eugene Simoni; David Smith; Todd Smith; William Soper; Jeff Stanley; Gary Tannenbaum; William J. Tapscott; Chase Tattersall; W. Andrew Tierney; Gustavo Torres; Boulos Toursarkissian; Stephen Wise Unger; Alexander Uribe; Julio Vasquez: Jonathan Velasco; Benjamin Westbrook; Michael Willerth; Thomas Winek; Christopher Wixon; Peter Wong; Virginia Wong