App. 1

APPENDIX A

LIST OF SIGNATORIES

Professor John R. Allison McCombs Graduate School of Business University of Texas at Austin

Professor Margo Bagley Emory Law School

Professor Ann Bartow Franklin Pierce Law School University of New Hampshire

Professor Jeremy Bock Tulane University Law School

Professor Michael A. Carrier Rutgers Law School

Professor Colleen V. Chien Santa Clara University School of Law

Professor Andrew Chin University of North Carolina School of Law

Professor Jorge L. Contreras University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law

Professor Rochelle Dreyfuss New York University School of Law

Professor Samuel F. Ernst Golden Gate University School of Law

Professor Robin Feldman University of California Hastings College of Law

Professor Paul R. Gugliuzza Temple University School of Law

App. 2

Professor Timothy Holbrook Emory Law School

Professor Erik Hovenkamp University of Southern California School of Law

Professor David Hricik Mercer University School of Law

Professor Sapna Kumar University of Houston Law Center

Professor Christa Laser Cleveland-Marshall College of Law

Professor Mark A. Lemley Stanford Law School

Professor David Levine Elon University School of Law

Professor Yvette Joy Liebesman St. Louis University School of Law

Professor Orly Lobel University of San Diego School of Law

Professor Brian J. Love Santa Clara University School of Law

Professor Stephen McJohn Suffolk University Law School

Professor Mark P. McKenna Notre Dame Law School

Professor Michael J. Meurer Boston University Law School

Professor Joseph Scott Miller University of Georgia School of Law

App. 3

Professor Tyler T. Ochoa Santa Clara University School of Law

Professor David Olson Boston College Law School

Professor Joshua D. Sarnoff DePaul University College of Law

Professor Brenda Simon California Western School of Law

Professor Christopher Turoski University of Minnesota Law School