App. 1

APPENDIX A: List of Amici Curiae

Patricia Aufderheide, University Professor, School of Communication, American University

Ann Bartow, Director, Franklin Pierce Center for Intellectual Property and Professor of Law, University of New Hampshire School of Law

Graeme B. Dinwoodie, Global Professor of Intellectual Property Law, IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law

Christine Haight Farley, Professor of Law & Faculty Director, Program on Information Justice and Intellectual Property, American University Washington College of Law

Deborah R. Gerhardt, Reef C. Ivey II Excellence Fund Term Professor of Law, University of North Carolina School of Law

Jim Gibson, Sesquicentennial Professor of Law, University of Richmond School of Law

Wendy J. Gordon, William Fairfield Warren Distinguished Professor, Boston University Law School

James Grimmelmann, Professor of Law, Cornell Law School & Cornell Tech

Peter Jaszi, Professor Emeritus, American University Law School

Edward Lee, Professor of Law, Chicago-Kent College of Law, Illinois Institute of Technology

Jessica Litman, John F. Nickoll Professor of Law, University of Michigan Law School

App. 2

Lateef Mtima, Professor of Law, Howard University School of Law

Betsy Rosenblatt, Visiting Professor of Law, U.C. Davis School of Law

Aram Sinnreich, Associate Professor, American University School of Communication

Madhavi Sunder, Professor of Law, Georgetown University Law Center

Rebecca Tushnet, Frank Stanton Professor of the First Amendment, Harvard Law School

Alfred C. Yen, Professor of Law and Dean's Distinguished Scholar, Boston College Law School