Nos. 18-1334, 18-1475, 18-1496, 18-1514, 18-1521

IN THE Supreme Court of the United States

FINANCIAL OVERSIGHT AND MANAGEMENT BOARD FOR PUERTO RICO, ET AL.,

Petitioners, Cross-Respondents, v.

AURELIUS INVESTMENT, LLC, ET AL.,

Respondents, Cross-Petitioners.

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that I am a member in good standing of the bar of this Court and that on this 22nd day of August, 2019, I caused three copies of the Brief for Aurelius and Assured to be served by third-party commercial carrier on the counsel identified below, and caused an electronic version to be transmitted to the counsel identified below, pursuant to Rule 29.5 of the Rules of this Court. All parties required to be served have been served.

Noel J. Francisco SOLICITOR GENERAL U.S. DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE 950 Pennsylvania Ave, NW Room 5616 Washington, DC 20530 (202) 514-2217 supremectbriefs@usdoj.gov

Counsel for United States

Donald B. Verrilli, Jr.
MUNGER TOLLES & OLSON LLP
1155 F St, NW, 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 220-1101
donald.verrilli@mto.com

Counsel for Financial Oversight and Management Board for Puerto Rico Walter Dellinger O'MELVENY & MYERS LLP 1625 Eye St, NW Washington, DC 20006 (202) 383-5300 wdellinger@omm.com

Counsel for Puerto Rico Fiscal Agency and Financial Advisory Authority

Jessica Esther Mendez
BUFETE EMMANUELLI, CSP
P.O. Box 10779
Ponce, PR 00732
(787) 848-0666
jessica@bufete-emmanuelli.com

Counsel for Unión de Trabajadores de la Industria Eléctrica y Riego, Inc.

Kathleen Marie Sullivan QUINN EMANUEL URQUHART & SULLIVAN, LLP 51 Madison Ave, 22nd Floor New York, NY 10010 (212) 849-7000

Counsel for COFINA Senior Bondholders' Coalition Ian Heath Gershengorn JENNER & BLOCK LLP 1099 New York Ave, NW, Suite 900 Washington, DC 20001 (202) 639-6869 igershengorn@jenner.com

Counsel for The Official Committee of Retired Employees of the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico

Neal David Mollen
PAUL HASTINGS LLP
875 15th St, NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 551-1738
nealmollen@paulhastings.com

Counsel for Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of All Title III Debtors (Other than COFINA)

Lochlan F. Shelfer